Podcast

Join Jackie LIVE on Inspired Choices Network every Friday at 1 pm eastern, 12 noon central, 11 am mountain, and 10 am pacific times for

“Time to Rise & Thrive”

What do you tell yourself when you’re NOT listening?

We all have a “Subliminal Soundtrack” that plays in the back of our minds all day, every day. It contains all of the information we’ve collected in our lives, all of the conditioning, “truths”, and beliefs that affect our thought processes and the decisions we make every day.

If your soundtrack is full of positive, supportive beliefs about yourself, you likely feel good about yourself and make decisions that support that way of being.

But what if your soundtrack tells you that you’re not worthy? That you’re not smart, beautiful, strong, capable…? If you find yourself wondering why life is so hard, why you’re not happy, why your relationships don’t work, why you never seem to get what you desire, your soundtrack may be full of limiting and unsupportive beliefs.

Join Jackie Mott on “Time to Rise & Thrive” as she talks about re-setting your Subliminal Soundtrack and shifting your thinking so you can get off auto-pilot and start to create a life filled with joy, laughter, and abundance.

To register for this Friday’s show or see what’s coming up, go to:

Register for upcoming shows

Check out all of Jackie’s podcasts here: